Yallum Park

Yallum Park is a private home, bought by the present owners in 1914. It is the homestead of a working property, owned by Glen Clifford. The two storey homestead was built by John Riddoc in 1880. It contains original William Morris (53 different) wallpapers, eleven Italian marble mantelpieces, gold leaf used in decorations, antiques furniture and ornaments. Visitors can arrange a viewing by appointment. Guided tours of ground floor only.

By appointment
Adults $5, under 12 yrs $1